Everyday Quick Face Routine

3 Comments

Not everyone is born with nice skin and cannot not wear makeup everyday, even if you’re lazy like me, you still have a simple routine to make your skin look flawless, right?

My routine changes from time to time, but for the moment this is what I do especially that my skin broke out like crazy and I’m trying to cover blemishes, thank God for Skin101, my skin is slowly getting better. But ye, I definitely do not go through a complicated routine cos I’m always on the go. This routine suits our weather too, might be raining from time to time but it’s mostly hot and humid here in the Philippines and I like to do something that I can literally do in a few minutes!

So daily, I opt for this routine that requires basically no complicated skills of any sort. And the best bonus of all is that it looks natural and covers just as well as liquid foundation!

ps: this ain’t easy! Kudos to YouTube makeup gurus! (and the like)

Products used:

  • Encara BB Cream
  • MAC Studio Fix Powder
  • MAC Her Blooming Cheek blush
  • MAC Studio Finish Concealer
  • Garnier BB Light Eye Roll-On
  • Milani Brow Fix
  • E.L.F. Clear mascara
  • L’Oreal Lash Boosting Serum
  • L’Oreal Double Extension Renewal Serum Inside mascara
  • Bench Lip Tint
  • Brushes: MAC 266, small concealer brush, spoolie and E.L.F. Complexion brush
3 thoughts on “Everyday Quick Face Routine

  1. Is the Garnier BB eye roll on any good? Doesn’t crease?

Leave a Reply

