Go Brazilliant!

2 Comments

Essie Color Me Brazilliant Collection Summer 2011

I told myself I have to stop buying polishes cos I have a box full of them and eventually they will all dry up but these colors are too pretty! (plus the AA lacquers too! Khrrrr lol) Oh.. and I’ve been thinking if I should post my polish collection or not. Let me know what you guys think! Comment below (:
  • Absolutely Shore – Pale, Seafoam Green
  • Meet Me at Sunset – Intense Flamingo Citrine
  • Smooth Sailing – Dreamiest Blue Topaz
  • Super Bossa Nova – Pulsating Pink
  • Too Too Hot – Fierce Fire Coral
  • Braziliant – Outrageous, Blazing Orange
(via Beautezine)
2 thoughts on “Go Brazilliant!

  1. Go get! Super gorge colors:)

Leave a Reply

