Beat the heat! (photo dump)

Leave a comment

Another well deserved weekend with my friends!
First stop, Lace’s to get our stuff and to see her new collection! And they’re fabulous! Go visit her Facebook page -> (I love Koi showroom).
Next, some double fried goodness! While waiting…

Meet one of my best girls, Kat! Love her to bits!
My sister, Bel, and I

Then off to Carlo’s (le boyf)… Time to eaaaat! Sandy’s Pizza c/o Charm (:

My adorable niece, Denise Kyle aka Kai-Kai!

So ye, we had so much fun! Hope y’all had an awesome weekend too!
Leave a Reply

