Neutrogena Faves

1 Comment

This shampoo treatment instantly removes dulling residue caused by shampoos, conditioners and styling products. I use it once a week (as prescribed), then go back to my favorite shampoo. You’ll find that it works better than ever. Hair feels clean and residue-free! I have a huge bottle in my shower, it’ll last you a loooong time.

I TELL YOU, THIS IS WAY.. WAY BETTER THAN MAC WIPES!!! This is like my HG (Holy Grail)! It effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and makeup! Even waterproof mascara! Awesome right? These gentle, ultra soft cloths leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there’s no need to rinse. And it’s gentle enough to use around the sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers. So glad that S&R are selling these towelettes, bought a box when i saw it (lol)!
ps: Need to ask someone to get these towelettes for me cos it is way cheaper in the states. Anyone willing? (:

This cleanser is awesome! It completely cleans your skin and removes makeup in one step without stripping natural moisture. This Peruvian Tara seed bionutrient rich cleanser leaves skin soft and rinses clean. Developed for gentle eye area too and it smells amaaaazing! Wish my sister brought home a lot when she went home from the states cos our bottle is almost empty, boo. :(

This body oil is heaven, I feel so luxurious when I use this after taking a hot bath (lol). It’s a delicately light sesame formula that instantly vanishes into the skin, sealing in moisture. Skin feels moisturized, soft, silky and looks radiant. Been using this for years!
So ye.. those are my favorite Neutrogena products, what’s yours?
One thought on “Neutrogena Faves

  1. Pingback: From Head to Toe |

Leave a Reply

