Armed with Armada

1 Comment

Last Sunday, I went to VMV Hypoallergenics in Bonifacio High Street cos I want to try their sunblock and I’ve heard good things about it. So to make my boring story short, I bought the Armada Face Cover 45 (P1,600.00) -one of their best-selling product. The price was kind of steep for a sunblock but I guess it will all be worth it in the long run. I have oily/acne prone skin and so far, so good.. I haven’t broken out (‘cept for two big ones on my nose due to my kakulitan, I picked out my blackheads -__-), it feels light, my skin absorbs it pretty fast, doesn’t make my face oil up like crazy and it is not sticky at all! I love it!

In the description, it says:
Armada Skin Lightening, Full-Spectrum, Indoor-Outdoor Sun and Light Screen: Face Cover 45 is the most comprehensive protection with the highest protection factors even against the full spectrum of skin-harming light: indoor and outdoor UVA, UVB, infrared and visible light.
Truly impressive power in a weightless, anti-oxidant crème that works for your skin’s protection. Banishes wrinkles, fine lines and other signs of photo-aging. When used everyday, indoors and out, Armada also helps erase melasma. Protection so strong, skin lightens naturally. Arms your skin with renewed elasticity and vibrancy.
Hypoallergenic. Fragrance-Free. Phthalate-PABA + Preservative-Free. For all skin types. Non-drying. Non-comedogenic. For men, women and children aged 2+ (they have special ones for babies). Priced at $46 here.
One thought on “Armed with Armada

  1. I liked your article is an interesting technology
    thanks to google I found you

Leave a Reply

