From Head to Toe

1 Comment

I have oily/acne prone skin so I’m picky with what I use on my skin and it’s frustrating that no matter how careful I am and whatnot, I still break out here and there at times. But so far, these products are really helping me tame down those nasty zits from poppin out like mushrooms! AND “a few” body products that I love.
Proactiv, which I use on-and-off cos my skin tends to get immune by it after a while of usage. And if that happens, I use Cetaphil for a month then switch back to Proactiv again. Clarisonic gentle hydro-cleanser just came with my Clarisonic Mia and I love it! I only use it when I wear heavy makeup cos I don’t wanna run out of it. The Neutrogena naturals one as I’ve said on my previous post is an amazing cleanser-makeup remover, but we’re out of it so boo-hoo!

Proactiv Revitalizing Toner and Repairing Treatment. The toner is very refreshing and the lotion helps prevent and manages my acne problems.

Neutrogena Hydroboost and VMV Hypoallergenics Aramada Face Cover 45. The best moisturizer and sunblock that I’ve used so far.. no breakouts and my skin is less oily too! AMAZING products!

Garnier Light eye roll-on, can’t afford those high-end eye treatments but this little wand is doing its job pretty well! It hydrates my eye area and the cooling effect + caffeine diminishes the puffiness and dark circles! The Body Shop Tea Tree Oil, I use this for spot tx of my zits.

St. Ives, Proactiv Refining Mask and Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque, I use whichever I feel like using haha!

Neutrogena cleansing towelettes and MAC Cleanse Off Oil, for removing makeup specially the waterproof ones!

MAC Lip Conditioner in Pink Fish

Dove deodorant, I love this deo-spray cos it’s gentle and it smells so good! LIKE A BABY!

Bath and Body Works Romance body cream, Johnson’s daily UV lotion and LUSH Dream Cream, I use the lotion in the morning cos it’s too hot outside and I’m always on-the-go; and creams at night for extra moisture!

I know I use a lot of products.. don’t judge. Hahaha! I’m just banidosa like that! (:
One thought on “From Head to Toe

  1. Pingback: Instantly roll away dark circles! |

Leave a Reply

