Look Ma, New Hands!

Leave a comment

These are my favorite handy products! Bath and Body Works True Blue Spa Look Ma, New Hands lotion and Burt’s Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Creme. I have travel-sized ones in my bag too cos I always put lotion after washing my hands and whenever I feel like it. I always hoard on the lotion when I’m in the states cos we can’t get them here but the Burt’s Bees one is available in Beauty Bar. So ye, y’all must try these products. I swear by them! You’ll have beautiful, soft hands and cuticles always!!! (:

Leave a Reply

