On-the-go Makeup

Leave a comment

As requested: I often wear very little makeup on a daily basis since I can’t do full-face makeup at work and I choose not to, I like to let my skin breathe. I only wear powder/liquid foundation when I go out or have to go somewhere where I need to look a bit done and polished. So ye, here are my everyday go to products: lip stain, tinted brow wax, eye brightener and SPF. And sometimes I really just go bare + SPF. Pretty simple and boring, huh? Lol.

Leave a Reply

