Lash Experiment: Smashbox Lash Revival Result (Week 8)

Leave a comment

Week 8: Oct. 2

So here is the result of the Lash Experiment.. and I am pretty pleased! (: (compared to Day 1)
The lashes on my right eye are so long and full compared to my left eye which is a tad bit short on the fullness department but they’re still long. Even more beautiful with mascara on too! I’m so happy that my lashes are back.. not like before though but you get what I mean. I feel pretty again haha! Oh.. and I tried using it on my brows for a week, only the conditioning side, I was amazed that it also worked! I will continue using this product until I finish the tube then maybe try other products out there that are promising enough. Smashbox Lash Revival is definitely a product worth to try if you want to make and keep your lashes healthy. IT TRULY WORKS!!! :D
Leave a Reply

