Japjap for Dindin (lame title)

Leave a comment

Was supposed to meet up with my friends last night but only one couple showed up hahaha! Thanks Pau and Ken! And as always we were sabaw the whole time. You two are amaziiiiing! We had dinner at Omakase (Il Terrazzo, Tomas Morato) btw. See you again, tonight? With everyone present I HOPE.
Carlo and I only had Philadelphia Maki, Gyudon and Ebi Tempura cos we wernt that hungry. It’s amazing how my 7year-old 5megapixel digicam can capture decent photos still. But ye.. I seriously need a new case for my Lumix GF2 so I can carry it inside my bag without worries.

After dinner, le boyf and I went to Shine Korea to get his dose of (yucky) banana milk. Sorry love, I really hate the taste! It’s like you’re drinking Juicy Fruit gum or Runts banana candies. EWWW (lol meanie). He forced me to take a sip so I forced him to drive me to Kryolan at The Block so I can pick-up my fx blood, hah. :P Cost me Php 550.00/50mL of blood, pwede nadin. Kryolan is way wayyy cheaper in the US still but I have no choice if I really want a nice fx blood –go lang! (will post the photo later tee hee)
On a super layo thought: I am so excited for Halloween!!! Bummed that idk if Carlo will join us though cos of his work. BOO! So ye.. What will you dress up as for Halloween this year?! I think I’ll dress up as a Zombie, Police and/or a Vampire (again, 2009). Let’s wait and see…
Leave a Reply

