DTF x Bonlook Giveaway (CLOSED)

27 Comments

A while back I won a contest hosted by Stardust and Sequins x Bonlook and I was so excited cos I rarely win hahaha! So ye, I decided to share my prize and got (2) pairs of sunglasses.. one for me and one for a lucky reader!!! I got red Catwalks cos I think it’s cute and very retro. Comes in a sleek hard black box (you know your glasses are really sitting safe inside even when you throw the case around your car or purse) with its own lil’ pouch of lens cleaner, cloth and special tool. Keep scrolling to know how to win this Catwalks!

Mechanics of the giveaway: Philippine residents only.
  1. FOLLOW me on Twitter. 
  2. TWEET: “RT and join @trixgallardo’s #DailyTrixFix x Bonlook Giveway and win a pair of Catwalk sunglasses! http://wp.me/p1vCax-bw
  3. COMMENT on this post with your Twitter, Facebook name and email address.
  4. And lastly, tell me what you think of my blog. What you want me to post/do to make my blog nicer.. anything!
I will check all the entries so be sure to do everything listed above. This giveaway is open until December 16th (12mn) and will announce the winner by December 19th. I will use Random.org to help me pick the winner. Hopefully, I get to ship the prize asap in time for Christmas! GOOD LUCK AND HOPE Y’ALL HAD A WONDERFUL YEAR! (:
27 thoughts on “DTF x Bonlook Giveaway (CLOSED)

  1. @altainfante
    FB name: Aletha Jane Infante
    email: alta.infante(at)yahoo.com

    Hmm, I like your blog. :) Just keep on posting. Love to read it! Especially that you are using Bloglovin account, I usually stalk blogs when they’re using that. :)

  2. Twitter: @mariebiskwet
    FB: Marie Castro (Danicia)
    Email: mariemagical_23@yahoo.com

    I love the feedbacks and comments you give to items you purchased and bought or places you visit! :)
    http://matchmakerme.blogspot.com/

  3. Marie Castro
    Twitter: @mariebiskwet
    FB name: Marie Castro (Danicia)
    Email: mariemagical_23@yahoo.com

    I love the feedbacks and comments you give to items you purchased and bought! :)
    http://matchmakerme.blogspot.com/

  4. Bernadeth Gutierrez
    @missbernadeth
    adeth8@gmail.com

    I’m in love with your blog, especially your layout! It looks so clean and organized, makes me want to move my blog on wordpress too!

    http://missbeatrix.blogspot.cm

  5. FB: Aya Ho
    Twitter: yeenabdul
    Email ad: yeenabdul@yahoo.com

    You’ve got a nice blog! I love it. I just want you to know, I love your nails! Haha yeaah it’s cute. The Purple panic, love it. I want one, china glaze! Heee keep posting! :D

  6. FB: Charlene Lyra Bianes
    twitter: charlenelyra
    email: iamcharlene.b@hotmail.com

    I already like your blog! It’s about food, makeup and fashion. All you just have to do is keep those posts coming. ;)

  7. joining!
    facebook: Arra Morta
    twitter: NakedArra
    twitted: https://twitter.com/#!/NakedArra/status/135994842068168704
    email: naked_cannibal@yahoo.com

    Personally.I dont like the color of your header,it would be great if it was in muted color and the text in loud color.but i really love your pictures.

Leave a Reply

