Weekend Fun!

2 Comments

Last Nov. 26-27 my family and I went out of town to celebrate my sister’s sweet 16th birthday at Kamana Sanctuary Resort and Spa, Subic. The place was really nice, we all loved the pool area and the view! Been long since we actually went to the beach and bonded.. really awesome weekend for everyone specially the birthday girl. This will be a photodump post btw :P
Day One

Wearing I Love Koi swimwear | Chanel sunglasses | Sleepyhead Clothing sheer polo | China Glaze Orange Knockout (neon nails)

Mum and her booty tooch!
Day Two

My sister, Clai, wearing Iya Misa Haimati cover up | Hbyglicaros dress | Louis Vuitton sunglasses

Wearing Mango swimwear | Iya Misa reversible shift dress

Wearing I Love Koi wide-leg pants | Topshop ribbed tank

Will try to post more, but I won’t promise anything.. been cray cray here at work! Sorry loves..
2 thoughts on “Weekend Fun!

  1. Hihi thanks also! Actually, the reason I got the polka-dot wide leg is cos I saw your post! I really enjoy your blog, it’s very inspirational (:

  2. Hi :) Thanks for the comment you left on Hautepot. I love your tumblr and I’m glad to have discovered your personal blog. I have the same polka-dot wide leg pants! :))

Leave a Reply

