December Haul

8 Comments

Leopard wideleg, Pink Manila | White polo with metal tipped collar, ROMWE | NOVI shoe care products, Call It Spring | MAC Penulitimate eye liner | Givenchy Pandora (Medium) in Aubergine, ADORA | Miller sandals, Tory Burch
Originally, I wanted the Celine Nano Luggage bag but then I saw this girl went in at Adora carrying that purse in yellow and it was so freakin’ tiny (cute though) then Mum said I should get the Givenchy Pandora instead since I carry tons in my bag (but it would be awesome to have a Celine Nano as well bahaha). So ye, I was choosing over the Aubergine Mini, Bright Orange (kinda fluo) Small and an Aubergine Medium.. ended up with the medium one hihi. To make the long (non-sense) story short.. I got more than what I expected for Christmas! Thanks so much, Mum! (: Ye, she was in the mood last night.. even my sisters went cray cray!
How’s your December so far? Mine sure ain’t Decemblur!
8 thoughts on “December Haul

  1. I realize I’m commenting on an old post, but would you mind terribly me asking how much you got your Pandora at Adora? (Hey, it rhymes!) I’m loving the color!

Leave a Reply

