Valentine’s Day Makeup No. 2: Red Lips

Leave a comment

Not much of a whole face look cos I was rushing home from work last night and needed to go to 4 different events and to look a bit done so I just tossed in some Andrea 120 Demi lashes, MAC Ruby Woo lipstick and light dusting of Benefit Hoola bronzer. Of course, I did line my eyes a bit to get that full lash effect and my brows!

Don’t you just love B&W? I DO. lol

I will try to post a couple more looks before V-day so wait up for those! (:

Leave a Reply

