Valentine’s Day Makeup No. 3: Bronze (Olivia Wilde inspired)

Leave a comment

Here’s my third V-day look! I tried to recreate Olivia Wilde’s makeup, of course we don’t have the same eye shape and I have no idea what products the makeup artist used on her so I made use of what I have. Guess you can consider this a “seductive” makeup look also lol (if only my hair was longer, damn miss my super long hair). But ye, hope y’all like it!

Requested by: Alexandra Florentino

THAT AWKWARD POSE! Just so the light won’t wash out the colors ! :))

Face:
Revlon ColorStay foundation (150 Buff)
Benefit Hoola bronzer
The Balm Mary-Lou Manizer highlighter
Garnier BB light eye roll-on

 

Eyes:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance primer
Naked palette
L’Oreal Voluminous Carbon Black mascara

 

Lips:
MAC Dressmaker Dressmaker lipstick
Leave a Reply

