14TH

Leave a comment

Sorry I wasn’t able to finish my V-day makeup series :( but ye.. nothing too fancy happened last Valentine’s, just had dinner at le boyf’s house with his family. Chef Carlo prepared a simple salad, creamy pumpkin soup, mashed potatoes with truffle mushroom sauce, steak (so big and cooked to perfection, just the way I like it -medium rare) and Cheesecake Factory cheesecake for dessert!

I guess you can say my heart and tummy was so full that night! (:

And that’s Benito, super big baby boy!

Leave a Reply

