28th PMPC Star Awards for Movies

4 Comments

My mum and I were invited, yet again.. last time was at the 28th PMPC Star Awards for Television. Was’t able to post it here tho but ye, please excuse my fan girl moments! Tired from work pero gora lang!

OOTD: F21 dress shirt | Topshop shorts | Rolex watch | Givenchy Pandora | Stella Luna shoes

with my godbrother, Martin del Rosario

Tita Carina Martinez and Mum

Meanwhile backstage..

Aga Mulach! We were able to talk to him for a while and he was super nice. Kilig ang lola mo, cos he’s my ultimate crush. I used to play asleep (like Snow White) when I was a kid and my cousins would trick me that he kissed me then I’d wake up. How pathetic is that?! LOL anyway..

with Matteo Guidicelli, my sister adores him so I just had to

Gov ER, who was really nervous that night. Pakyaw ang awards! Congratulations again!

Derek Ramsay, need I say more? Super down to earth!

Angel Locsin looks stunning! Congratulations for winning Movie Actress of the Year!

and my girl crush, Anne Curtis-Smith! Loved the opening, her dress, makeup and hair! PAK na PAK!

thought the night will never end.. but ye, we had fun! Thanks Tita Carina and Philippine Movie Press Club (PMPC).

The 28th PMPC Star Awards for Movies awarding ceremony will be telecast on ABS-CBN on Sunday night, March 18, 2012 after Gandang Gabi Vice. Complete list of nominees and winners.

4 thoughts on “28th PMPC Star Awards for Movies

  1. is that the new nikon N1?

  2. Waaah! Bfly, sobrang crush ko si Derek! Sana makita ko din siya! Hahaha

    • I usually see him in Makati.. close or stalker? Haha coincidence lang na andun din siya pag andun ako. Ako pala sinusundan? Chos!

      Mahkikita din kayo Bfly! In time.. haha.

Leave a comment