Not so little anymore..

Leave a comment

My little sister is all grown up *sniff*. Isabel is sixteen young if y’all are wondering.. and she asked me to do a simple look on her for their Freakshow batch night. She’s super adorable cos she kept on reminding me (almost everyday) that I’ll do her hair and makeup cos I’m pretty busy and kinda forgetful at times. The original plan though was to create an avant-garde look, kinda Cirque du Soleil-esq, but they dint follow the theme. Boo! Was really looking forward to play with colors and fx on her; even bought fancy/theatrical lashes :( Anyhoo.. less work for me at least hihi.

Me sans makeup and our baby girl

Leave a Reply

